Are you sure you want to delete your account?
To delete your Noropay Account, go to your Noropay account dashboard under setting and delete your account and do not forget to read our Term of use and Data and privacy policy before you choose Delete your Noropay account.
1. Customers will lose any access to login and maintain the account.
2. All Informations and data will be permanently be deleted.
3. All transaction will be deleted.
4. All balance will be deleted. Account will no longer show in list per net worth.
You can also delete accounts manually by going to your account settings on each website or by contacting customer support directly.
You can also contact us for account deletion : customer-service@noropay.com
